Worcestershire sauce

I got this recipe from the internet.  I needed some for a recipe, and I don’t usually buy it.  I will make this again. {print recipe}

Worcestershire Sauce

1/2 cup apple cider vinegar

2 Tablespoons water

2 Tablespoons soy sauce

1 Tablespoon brown sugar

1/4 teaspoon garlic powder

1/4 teaspoon dry mustard

1/4 teaspoon onion powder

1/8 teaspoon ginger

pinch of cinnamon

dash of pepper

Mix all the ingredients together in a sauce pan and bring it to a boil.  Let it simmer on low for a minuter or so.  Let it cool down some before using.  Use in equal amounts as you would for Worcestershire sauce.

2 responses

  1. Thanks for sharing the recipe! I need to make this.

    1. Holcombhappenings

      It was really good.

      ~Cheryl

