Pasta Salad

This is another recipe that I don’t have exact measurements for.  This was made by my parents.  We usually will take this camping for our first night’s meal out on the road.

Pasta Salad

small pasta, cooked and cooled

hard-boiled eggs, chopped

peas, cooked and cooled

ham, diced

cheese, diced

season salt

mayonnaise

mustard

paprika

parsley

Cook the pasta and peas and cool them down.  Add the cheese, ham, and eggs.  Mix together and add a little season salt.  Add mayo and mustard to taste.  Sprinkle with paprika and parsley.

2 responses

  1. […] living room, the day before.  While we were doing dishes, we cooked the noodles and peas for the pasta salad I was bringing to the church this […]

  2. […] and hung them up outside.  We had a beautiful day in the upper 60s.  My mom and I mixed up a pasta salad for supper.  Emily and Josie made some deviled eggs with Grandma’s help.  After lunch, […]

