Potato Salad

This is a recipe that I use to make potato salad.  I do not use exact measurements.

Potato salad

Potatoes, boiled, peeled, and cubed

hard-boiled eggs, chopped

radishes, sliced

bacon, diced and cooked

olives, sliced

celery, sliced

mayonnaise

mustard

paprika

parsley, dried

season salt

As I put the potato cubes in the bowl, I add a little season salt to it.  I add the eggs, radishes, bacon, olives, and celery and mix together.  I probably put about 1 tablespoon of mustard in the salad and then add mayo to taste and look.  Put in a clean bowl and sprinkle with paprika and parsley.

 

 

2 responses

  1. […] This morning I worked with RaeAnne on her math and she got that completed quickly.  I mixed up the potato salad for supper and put that in the […]

  2. […] around the wood stove and the hearth.  I got some eggs boiling and then some potatoes boiling for potato salad.  I mixed up the potato salad and got that in the fridge.  The eggs peeled pretty good today, […]

